Suné Rowe Photography Blog

 
 
This was by far one of the hottest days of my life! Tzaneen is definately not the place to be close to December! But that could not kill the fun and laughter that accompanied this wedding!


Olivia and Thembelani took the day on with big smiles, and I could see that they were happy to be there. We started at 08:00 in the morning, as the service started at 11:00, but still the reception continued until late into the night, as there was lots of dancing to catch up to!


Well guys, I hope you enjoy this teaser, and that you will be looking forward to your album...


Sune
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
5/14/2012 12:55:36 pm

Thank you very much to us to share your blog, you blog is very good, content is also very rich and I was like. I have to share my websiteVery glad to see your blog, thank you share so many interesting things. Hope that in the future can see you day published more interesting!Your blog is very informative and useful. You have written it very well.I have bookmarked your blog.Can see your blog I very happy! Thanks for your sharing, I wish you a happy life!

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Sune Rowe Photography www.sunerowe.co.za