Suné Rowe Photography Blog

 
 
Well, something that I picked up from this couple is that the old tradition of not seeing each other before the wedding, is definately a good thing! They were so happy to finally be together, that they could not keep their hands off each other, which makes my job so easy!


They got married at Brunfelsia outside Bethal, and were having the time of their lives! Henk definately was the most nervous groom I have ever seen, he was chatting all the way to the ceremony! Really fun... And Janie was a replica of Sarah Jessica Parker, she looked georgeous...


Enjoy these few pictures, just something little of whats to come!


With love
Sune
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Magriet Stander
1/7/2010 03:05:09 pm

These pictures are BEAUTIFUL! Janie & Henk were captured beautifully...

Reply
Inarie Oosthuizen
1/7/2010 03:53:33 pm

Wow!!

Reply
10/29/2010 04:13:35 pm

Which ignition ceremony gave you a deeper impression? I shall wear red for the ceremony. Wrote by Puma Future Cat.

Reply
5/14/2012 12:55:59 pm

Thank you very much to us to share your blog, you blog is very good, content is also very rich and I was like. I have to share my websiteVery glad to see your blog, thank you share so many interesting things. Hope that in the future can see you day published more interesting!Your blog is very informative and useful. You have written it very well.I have bookmarked your blog.Can see your blog I very happy! Thanks for your sharing, I wish you a happy life!

Reply
6/18/2012 06:26:06 pm


You should tolerate those opinions with you different people, like this day is better. If you always want to change him, that way you can be a pain. To learn how to do is stand him. You have to learn to tolerate his is.


Reply



Leave a Reply.


Sune Rowe Photography www.sunerowe.co.za